← All provider reviews
MangoRx logoMen’s TRTGrade C5.0/10

MangoRx TRT Review

Full prices and billing terms. Paid links; we may earn a commission. How we make money.

No account needed to compare. Privacy.

The $99 injectable TRT price has a dated primary source: MangoRx's February 19 company release. Its labs-included claim conflicts with the current FAQ's $75/$100 testing charges. Current medication availability and billing need confirmation, so we do not publish a verified first-month or annual total.

This is a public-source comparison. We have not tested MangoRx's treatment or completed its patient care process. The dated evidence section separates provider statements from independently checked facts.

The score measures public treatment, price, care, pharmacy and cancellation information. It is not a clinical quality rating. See every point and source.

Summarize this review with

What will you pay?

Paid links: we may earn a commission. How we make money. Confirm current prices and availability before signing up.

Cancellation and commitment

Cancel a subscription yourself in the account's Subscriptions tab, or by emailing support. Once an order is fulfilled and shipped it cannot be cancelled or returned, and all sales are final [Verified August 2026, FAQ + refund policy]

See the full cost breakdown →

Public-information score

How clear is MangoRx's public information?

5.0/10 · The testosterone-support program described in the current FAQs; other MangoRx product lines are not scored as TRT evidence.

Public-information score, not a clinical quality or treatment-effectiveness rating. Each of five checks earns 0 for unestablished information, 1 for partial information or 2 for clear disclosure. A missing fact is not proof of poor care. Affiliate payments do not affect points.

Assessment dated . Scoring rules and all assessments.

Treatment details1/2

The current FAQ describes oral Prime testosterone support, but the linked TRT product page did not expose the full treatment menu or formulation details in this check.

Sources: MangoRx treatment, lab and cancellation FAQs · MangoRx TRT product page

Payment clarity1/2

The February company release quotes $99/month including labs, while the current FAQ lists $75/$100 tests separately. Current medication pricing and the full first and repeat bill remain unresolved.

Sources: MangoRx treatment, lab and cancellation FAQs · MangoRx company release, February 19, 2026

Care process1/2

The FAQ specifies recent baseline bloodwork and follow-up within 60 days. It describes licensed providers but does not name the responsible TRT clinician or medical group.

Sources: MangoRx treatment, lab and cancellation FAQs

Pharmacy disclosure1/2

The FAQ permits pharmacy choice. It also describes an unnamed Texas compounding partner, so product-specific dispensing identity remains unresolved.

Sources: MangoRx treatment, lab and cancellation FAQs

Cancellation and refunds1/2

The FAQ explains account cancellation and final sales after fulfillment. The separate refund page is partly framed around GLP-1 appointments, leaving TRT-specific appointment and renewal cutoffs unclear.

Sources: MangoRx treatment, lab and cancellation FAQs · MangoRx refund and cancellation policy

Which treatments do they offer?

Who is it a fit for?

Men in one of its 14 TRT states who want a flat $99/mo injectable program with visits and medication included, who already have recent bloodwork or will pay $75 to $100 for a kit, and who are fine using a broad men's-health platform rather than a dedicated TRT specialist.

Who should compare alternatives?

Men outside those 14 states, or who want a dedicated TRT specialist, a large independent review track record, cream or gel options, named clinicians, or labs folded into the monthly price.

What did we verify, and what are the safety checks?

How we verified MangoRx

Last pass September 29, 2026 · Method: September 29 read of the SEC-hosted February 19 company release confirmed the historical $99 injectable quote and included-labs claim. Rendered current FAQ answers instead list $75/$100 testing fees and recent/follow-up bloodwork. The main TRT product page did not expose a usable medication quote; trt.mangorx.com did not resolve. Retained the dated company quote, marked current medication pricing unresolved, and removed current first-month/year totals. August product observations and customer-review reports retain their earlier dates.

Confirmed on official sources

  • February 19 company release quotes injectable TRT at $99/month including labs; this is dated evidence, not a current checkout quote
  • Current FAQ still lists separate $75/$100 lab fees [Checked September 29, 2026]
  • Company: Mangoceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: MGRX), Dallas, TX, founded 2021
  • Broad men's-health menu: injectable TRT, oral testosterone (Prime, built on the FDA-approved Kyzatrex), enclomiphene (Mojo), plus GLP-1 weight loss, ED, and hair loss
  • $99/mo injectable TRT program covering doctor visits, consultations and medication [Verified August 2026]
  • Labs are NOT included: SpotDX dried blood kit $75, Tasso+ capillary kit $100 and named as preferred, both covering all approved panels [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • Bloodwork must be from the last 30 days and must include total testosterone, free testosterone, SHBG, PSA, FSH and estradiol [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • Testosterone Treatment state list, 14 states: AZ, FL, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, NJ, NY, OH, PA, TN, TX, WA [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • Insurance is not accepted nor required [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • Cancellation is self-serve via the account Subscriptions tab; all sales are final once an order is fulfilled and shipped, and returns are not accepted [Verified August 2026, FAQ + refund policy]

Not independently verified in this review

  • Current medication price, injectable availability and complete first/repeat bill; historical quote is not a current checkout verification
  • Whether any current offer includes labs despite the separate fees in the FAQ
  • A $59/mo figure seen on the landing: it appears to attach to another product line (ED or a starter price), not the injectable TRT price
  • Named prescriber credentials (only 'licensed providers' surfaced)
  • Whether the 42-state platform figure is current, and which lines it counts
  • An independent, TRT-line-specific third-party rating (Trustpilot is tiny and platform-wide)

We verify against the provider's own public pages without signing up. When a provider blocks crawlers or hides pricing behind intake, we say so. Not disclosed is a finding, and it feeds the Transparency Grade. Full methodology: editorial policy.

Why Transparency Grade C?

C

Transparency

Evidence below

  • Publishes a real, flat monthly TRT price ($99/mo covering visits, consultations and medication) and, unusually for this wing, publishes what the excluded labs cost too: $75 for the SpotDX dried blood kit, $100 for the preferred Tasso+ kit. That August observation is historical; current medication pricing and the lab-inclusion conflict remain unresolved [Checked September 29, 2026]
  • The February company quote says labs are included, while the current FAQ lists separate fees. Do not calculate a current first bill from those conflicting sources [Checked September 29, 2026]
  • Corporate disclosure is a genuine strength: a public company (Mangoceuticals, Inc., NASDAQ: MGRX, Dallas, TX), the kind of entity transparency this wing mostly does not offer [Verified July 2026]
  • Cancellation policy is now published and self-serve, through the Subscriptions tab in the account, a pass on a criterion this record previously marked failed. All sales are final once an order is fulfilled [Verified August 2026]
  • Independent reviews are reachable (a Trustpilot page exists), but the base is tiny (~12) and platform-wide across TRT, GLP-1, ED, and hair, so it does not establish TRT-specific patient experience [Reported]
  • Deduction: no named clinicians, only 'licensed providers' [Reported]
  • State coverage is disclosed but split, and the split is not flagged where it matters: the FAQ names 14 states for the Testosterone Treatment while the 42-state figure covers the whole platform [Verified August 2026]
Read the scoring methodology →

Safety & legitimacy

The trust signals on MangoRx

Six signals we check on every TRT review. “Not disclosed” is itself a finding. It feeds the Transparency Grade.

Prescriber type

Licensed healthcare providers (physicians); prescriptions are reviewed after a medical evaluation and lab testing, with no clinicians named [Reported]

Lab work

Billed separately, not included. Bloodwork from the last 30 days is required and must cover total testosterone, free testosterone, SHBG, PSA, FSH and estradiol. Bring your own, or buy MangoRx's approved kit through SpotDX: $75 dried blood, or $100 Tasso+ capillary, which MangoRx names as the preferred option. A follow-up panel is required within 60 days of starting [Verified August 2026, FAQ]

HIPAA disclosure

Not independently assessed this pass. Check the privacy policy before intake

Support channels

Not catalogued this pass

Cancellation

Cancel a subscription yourself in the account's Subscriptions tab, or by emailing support. Once an order is fulfilled and shipped it cannot be cancelled or returned, and all sales are final [Verified August 2026, FAQ + refund policy]

Medication status

Mix of FDA-approved and compounded options

Is MangoRx legit? Read the full check →

What changes the full treatment bill?

Quick facts

Published entry price

Last quoted $99/mo (2026-02-19)

Consult fee

Included in the $99/mo program [Verified August 2026]

States

The Testosterone Treatment is available in 14 states: AZ, FL, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, NJ, NY, OH, PA, TN, TX, WA. The 42-state figure MangoRx advertises is platform-wide across GLP-1, ED and hair, and does not describe TRT access [Verified August 2026, FAQ]. Separately, the Katalys referral offer excludes AL, AK, AR, CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, ND, SC, SD and WY. That offer restriction includes Michigan even though the published treatment list includes it; confirm the exact product and offer with MangoRx before paying.

Insurance

Not accepted (cash pay)

Shipping

Not separately itemized within the $99/mo program [Verified August 2026]

Cancellation

Cancel a subscription yourself in the account's Subscriptions tab, or by emailing support. Once an order is fulfilled and shipped it cannot be cancelled or returned, and all sales are final [Verified August 2026, FAQ + refund policy]

The math

How much MangoRx costs per month, and over the first year

No verified current first-year total. The February 19, 2026 company release quotes $99/month and included labs, while the current FAQ lists separate $75/$100 testing. The current medication bill was not established. Historical $174-$199 first-month and $1,263-$1,288 annual calculations are withdrawn as current estimates because their medication price and lab-inclusion assumptions are unresolved.

ProviderEntryYear-1 est.Info scoreTransparency
MangoRx (reviewed)Last quoted $99/mo (2026-02-19)n/a5.0/10C
Hone Health$135/mo + medicationn/a7.0/10C

Year-1 totals are our documented estimates from pricing as of September 29, 2026; each provider's assumption set is on its review page. Insurance, HSA/FSA, and promo pricing excluded. “n/a” means no defensible estimate exists yet.

What is our full verdict on MangoRx?

MangoRx's February 19, 2026 company release advertises injectable TRT at $99/month with labs included. The current FAQ instead lists $75 or $100 testing fees and says labs cost extra. The current TRT product page did not establish a medication quote, and the alternate campaign domain did not resolve during this check. We retain $99 as a dated company quote, not a verified current offer or complete bill. Ask for the current treatment, first payment, repeat charges and lab schedule before enrolling.

Screenshot of the MangoRx homepage, captured August 27, 2026MangoRx logo
Their own homepage, captured August 27, 2026.

Where it wins

  • $99/mo injectable TRT covering doctor visits, consultations and the medication, one flat monthly number [Verified August 2026]
  • Broad hormone menu: injectable testosterone, oral testosterone (Prime, built on the FDA-approved Kyzatrex), and fertility-preserving enclomiphene (Mojo) [Reported]
  • Public-company corporate disclosure (Mangoceuticals, Inc., NASDAQ: MGRX, Dallas, TX), which is more than most of this wing publishes about who is behind it [Verified July 2026]
  • Lab pricing is published to the dollar rather than quoted after intake: $75 for the SpotDX dried blood kit, $100 for the Tasso+ capillary kit, both covering every panel the protocol needs [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • Cancellation is self-serve, in the account's Subscriptions tab, with no phone call or retention queue [Verified August 2026, FAQ]

Where it lags

  • TRT is one line on a broad men's-health platform (GLP-1 weight loss, ED, hair), not a dedicated TRT specialty [Verified July 2026]
  • Tiny, platform-wide review base (~12 Trustpilot reviews across all product lines); no TRT-specific rating surfaced, and no BBB file exists [Reported]
  • The current FAQ lists $75/$100 labs separately, conflicting with the February company release that described the $99 offer as including labs. A current complete first bill is unverified [Checked September 29, 2026]
  • The Testosterone Treatment reaches 14 states, not the 42 the platform advertises. The 42 counts GLP-1, ED and hair, and a man in the other 36 cannot buy TRT here at all [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • Insurance is not accepted, stated explicitly [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • All sales are final once an order is fulfilled and shipped; returns are not accepted [Verified August 2026, FAQ]
  • No clinicians named ('licensed providers' only) [Reported]
  • Some products (Mojo enclomiphene, the GLP-1 line) are compounded and therefore NOT FDA-approved; status not clearly disclosed on the funnel [Reported]
  • A $59/mo figure on the landing attaches to another line (ED or a starter price), not the injectable TRT all-in; the verified TRT price is $99/mo [Reported]
Our verdict

Treat the $99 injectable TRT figure as a dated company quote. The public lab-inclusion conflict remains unresolved, and the current medication bill was not established. Obtain a written first and repeat payment breakdown, treatment details and testing charges before comparing this offer with another provider.

What do customers report?

Real customer feedback

What reviewers say about MangoRx

Independent review evidence is kept separate from provider claims. We do not create testimonials. Missing fields are unverified, not proof that no profile, review or claim exists.

Trustpilot

Not verified

Not independently verified in this review

BBB

Not verified

Not independently verified in this review

Reddit

Not verified

Not independently verified in this review

Provider claim

Not verified

Not independently verified in this review

Our reading

Not TRT-specific. MangoRx has a reachable Trustpilot page, but the base is tiny (~12 reviews) and platform-wide across its TRT, GLP-1 weight-loss, ED, and hair-loss lines, not its testosterone program, so it does not establish TRT-specific patient experience. It is not registered with the BBB, so there is no BBB file to read. 'Not surfaced' is the honest state for a TRT-specific rating.

FAQ

Common questions about MangoRx

Are MangoRx's testosterone products FDA-approved?

Partly. MangoRx's oral Prime is built on Kyzatrex, an FDA-approved oral testosterone, so that line is FDA-approved. But its Mojo enclomiphene formula and its GLP-1 weight-loss line are compounded, which means they are NOT FDA-approved and are not reviewed for safety, efficacy, or quality before marketing, the same caveat that applies to compounded enclomiphene generally. The FDA-vs-compounded status of the $99 injectable is not clearly disclosed on the funnel. See our enclomiphene guide and the FDA's compounding page for the distinction.

Is MangoRx legit?

MangoRx has a public-information score of 5.0/10 and a Transparency Grade of C (A-F scale for what it discloses before intake). Neither is a clinical quality rating or a guarantee of suitable care. Flags we track: TRT is one line on a broad men's-health platform (GLP-1, ED, hair), not a specialty [Verified July 2026] Independent review base is tiny (~12) and platform-wide, not TRT-specific [Reported] The 42-state figure MangoRx advertises covers the platform. The Testosterone Treatment itself is 14 states [Verified August 2026] Some products (Mojo enclomiphene, GLP-1) are compounded and therefore NOT FDA-approved; status not clearly disclosed [Reported] No clinicians named [Reported] Facts last verified September 29, 2026.

How much does MangoRx cost?

Published entry pricing: Last quoted $99/mo (2026-02-19). Consult fee: Included in the $99/mo program [Verified August 2026]. No verified current first-year total. The February 19, 2026 company release quotes $99/month and included labs, while the current FAQ lists separate $75/$100 testing. The current medication bill was not established. Historical $174-$199 first-month and $1,263-$1,288 annual calculations are withdrawn as current estimates because their medication price and lab-inclusion assumptions are unresolved.

Does MangoRx take insurance?

No. MangoRx is cash-pay, with published entry pricing of Last quoted $99/mo (2026-02-19). It does not bill insurance for treatment.

How do I cancel MangoRx?

MangoRx's stated policy: Cancel a subscription yourself in the account's Subscriptions tab, or by emailing support. Once an order is fulfilled and shipped it cannot be cancelled or returned, and all sales are final [Verified August 2026, FAQ + refund policy].

What medications does MangoRx offer?

As of our last check: Injectable testosterone ($99/mo, covering visits, consultations and medication; labs billed separately) [Verified August 2026]; Oral testosterone (Prime, built on the FDA-approved oral testosterone Kyzatrex) [Reported]; Enclomiphene (Mojo: enclomiphene citrate + DHEA + pregnenolone oral dissolvable tablet, compounded, not FDA-approved) [Reported]; Adjunct (non-TRT) lines: GLP-1 weight loss (compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide), ED, hair loss.

Is MangoRx available in my state?

The Testosterone Treatment is available in 14 states: AZ, FL, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, NJ, NY, OH, PA, TN, TX, WA. The 42-state figure MangoRx advertises is platform-wide across GLP-1, ED and hair, and does not describe TRT access [Verified August 2026, FAQ]. Separately, the Katalys referral offer excludes AL, AK, AR, CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, ND, SC, SD and WY. That offer restriction includes Michigan even though the published treatment list includes it; confirm the exact product and offer with MangoRx before paying..

Does MangoRx require lab work?

Billed separately, not included. Bloodwork from the last 30 days is required and must cover total testosterone, free testosterone, SHBG, PSA, FSH and estradiol. Bring your own, or buy MangoRx's approved kit through SpotDX: $75 dried blood, or $100 Tasso+ capillary, which MangoRx names as the preferred option. A follow-up panel is required within 60 days of starting [Verified August 2026, FAQ].

Who prescribes at MangoRx?

Licensed healthcare providers (physicians); prescriptions are reviewed after a medical evaluation and lab testing, with no clinicians named [Reported].

What is MangoRx's Transparency Grade?

MangoRx earns a C on our A-F transparency scale, which grades what a provider discloses BEFORE intake: pricing, named clinicians with credentials, a published cancellation policy, corporate disclosure, and third-party review accessibility. Key evidence: Publishes a real, flat monthly TRT price ($99/mo covering visits, consultations and medication) and, unusually for this wing, publishes what the excluded labs cost too: $75 for the SpotDX dried blood kit, $100 for the preferred Tasso+ kit. That August observation is historical; current medication pricing and the lab-inclusion conflict remain unresolved [Checked September 29, 2026] The February company quote says labs are included, while the current FAQ lists separate fees. Do not calculate a current first bill from those conflicting sources [Checked September 29, 2026] Corporate disclosure is a genuine strength: a public company (Mangoceuticals, Inc., NASDAQ: MGRX, Dallas, TX), the kind of entity transparency this wing mostly does not offer [Verified July 2026] Cancellation policy is now published and self-serve, through the Subscriptions tab in the account, a pass on a criterion this record previously marked failed. All sales are final once an order is fulfilled [Verified August 2026] Independent reviews are reachable (a Trustpilot page exists), but the base is tiny (~12) and platform-wide across TRT, GLP-1, ED, and hair, so it does not establish TRT-specific patient experience [Reported] Deduction: no named clinicians, only 'licensed providers' [Reported] State coverage is disclosed but split, and the split is not flagged where it matters: the FAQ names 14 states for the Testosterone Treatment while the 42-state figure covers the whole platform [Verified August 2026]

Which providers should you compare?

Compare providers within the same treatment category. Shared providers show the price for that treatment.

Hone Health: If you want a dedicated labs-first platform with a real, verified review track record (BBB A+ accredited, ~10,000+ Trustpilot reviews) instead of a broad men's-health platform with a tiny review base, compare Hone Health's separate membership, medication and testing charges.

Pick providers

2 of 4 selected

Men’s TRTChoose providers within this treatment category

Prices and facts use the verification dates shown in each provider review. Confirm current terms on the provider’s site. Items shown as “Not disclosed” or “Not published” are honest empty states, not omissions. Affiliate partners are marked; partnership never moves a score or a rank.

Find our guides more easily on Google

Open Google's source preferences and choose whether to add HRT Picks.

Add HRT Picks as a preferred source

Head to head

How MangoRx stacks up

This review is educational, not medical advice. Talk to a licensed clinician before starting, stopping or changing hormone therapy.